APC Unfolds Campaign Council Structure


The ruling All progressives Congress, APC, has unfolded its campaign structure for the 2023 presidential elections.

The list below:


1. Director General – Governor Simon Lalong

2. Deputy Director General – Adams Oshiomhole

3. Director of Strategic Communications – Dele Alake

4. Director of Media and Publicity – Bayo Onanuga

5. Director of Public Affairs and Chief Spokesman – Festus Keyamo.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *